politics Archives - Repository.ng

Nigeria’s ninth House of Representatives

Dayo Ojerinde, James Abraham and Samuel Nkemaklem (PUNCH) The Peoples Democratic Party won 111 seats in the House of Representatives, compared to a majority of 211 seats clinched by the All Progressives Congress. According to the list of the ninth House of Representatives  members-elect on the website of the Independent National Electoral Commission, the All… read more »